HOME

JOIN NOW

CERTIFICATION

MEETING INFO

NEWSLETTER

BY-LAWS

RESOURCE LINKS

JOBS

LEGISLATIVE

CONTACT US
EXECUTIVE:
Executive Director
William Brod
William Brod
cloafwb@aol.com
850-567-7790
President
VACANT
Vice President
Jim Friedrichs
Jim Friedrichs
jfriedrichs@hernandocounty.us
352-754-4052
2nd Vice President
Paul Gates
Paul Gates
pgates@capecoral.net
239-242-3784
Past President
Richard Hickok
Richard Hickok
rhickok@coj.net
904-630-2658
Secretary
Jenna Miller
Jenna Miller
jschaitz@scgov.net
941-861-5214
Treasurer
Emma "EJ" Hobbs
Emma "EJ" Hobbs
ejhobbs@co.st-johns.fl.us
904-827-6811
Sergeant At Arms
Sean Dowd
Sean Dowd
sdowd@capecoral.net
239-574-0624
BOARD:
Board Member
Oscar Alvarez
Oscar Alvarez
oalvarez@pbcgov.org
561-235-5535
Board Member
Gregg Lewis
Gregg Lewis
gregg.lewis@ocfl.net
407-836-5522
Board Member Jim Litterello
Jim Litterello
jlittere@capecoral.net
239-574-0613
Board Member
Shaun Coss
Shaun Coss
scoss@city-ftpierce.com
772-467-3151
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
Committee Member
Renee Lodes
Renee Lodes
cloaf@creditcheckinc.com 877-616-5556
Committee Member
Steven Lodes
Steven Lodes
cloaf@creditcheckinc.com 877-616-5556
Committee Member
Rob Irion
Rob Irion
rob@constructionschool.com 904-722-9994
Committee Member
JB Clark
JB Clark
jbclark5@earthlink.net 850-556-8143
Committee Member
Charles E. Barner
Charles E. Barner
cebarner@msn.com 850-566-3623
Committee Member
Estelle Sprague-McConnell
Estelle Sprague-McConnell
btes@comcast.net 800-832-2496